INFO
BIO
CDs
GALLERY
contact    
home        



Franco Ambrosetti: www.francoambrosetti.com
Scott Amendola: www.scottamendola.com
Pius Baschnagel: www.piusbaschnagel.com
Richie Beirach: www.richiebeirach.com
Roberto Bossard: www.robertobossard.ch
David Brühwiler: www.c-music.ch
Marion Denzler: www.skyvoices.com
Dave Douglas: www.davedouglas.com
Mordy Ferber: www.mordyferber.com
Mike del Ferro: www.mikedelferro.com
Clare Fischer: www.clarefischer.com
Elmar Frey: www.elmarfrey.com
Tobias Friedli: www.tobiasfriedli.ch
Michael Gassmann: www.michaelgassmann.com
Christoph Grab: www.christophgrab.com
George Gruntz: www.euromusic-association.ch
Guinga: www.guinga.com
Dave Holland: www.daveholland.com
Tom Jobim: www.jobim.com.br
Michael Kersting: www.michaelkersting.de
Steve Lacy:senators.free.fr
Dave Liebman: www.upbeat.com/lieb
Edu Lobo: www.edulobo.com
Mats Up: www.matsup.ch
Donny McCaslin: www.donnymccaslin.com
Mistura Fina: www.misturafina.ch
Red Mitchell:home.teleport.com/~mimuma
Airto Moreira: www.airto.com
René Mosele: www.moselemusic.com
Christian Münchinger: www.christianmuenchinger.ch
New York Voices: www.newyorkvoices.com
Jaco Pastorius: www.jacopastorius.com
Daniel Pezzotti: www.pezzotti.ch
Adi Pflugshaupt: www.pflugshaupt.com
Tobias Preisig: www.tobiaspreisig.com
Daniel Schenker: www.danielschenker.ch
Roman Schwaller: www.schwallerjazz.ch
John Scofield: www.johnscofield.com
Luciana Souza: www.lucianasouza.com
Lisette Spinnler: www.lisettespinnler.com
Bruno Spoerri: www.computerjazz.ch
Reto Suhner: www.retosuhner.com
Rainer Tempel: www.rainertempel.de
Dejan Terzic: www.dejanterzic.com
Lilly Thornton: www.lilly-thornton.com
Vein: www.vein.ch
Jack Walrath: www.jackwalrath.net
Denny Zeitlin: www.dennyzeitlin.com


Advance Music: www.advancemusic.com
Brambus Records: www.brambus.com
Europe Jazz Network: www.europejazz.net
Gitarren Total: www.gitarrentotal.ch
LiVE LiFE Records: www.livelife.li
Lumiar: www.lumiar.com.br
MPB Net: www.mpbnet.com.br
Musicora Distribution: www.musicora.ch
Musikhochschule Luzern: www.jsl.ch/toc.htm
PM Records: www.pmrecords.org
Privave Records: www.privave.com
TCB Records: www.tcb.ch